Are lindt milk chocolate bunnies gluten free?

10
London Grimes asked a question: Are lindt milk chocolate bunnies gluten free?
Asked By: London Grimes
Date created: Sun, May 2, 2021 11:51 AM
Date updated: Sat, Jun 25, 2022 8:35 PM

Content

Top best answers to the question «Are lindt milk chocolate bunnies gluten free»

While Lindt milk chocolate contains barley, the white chocolate bunnies are gluten free. Contains soya, may contain nuts.

While Lindt milk chocolate contains barley, the white chocolate bunnies are gluten free.

8 other answers

According to the official Lindt FAQ, the white chocolate products are free from wheat, barley, and gluten ingredients. While Lindt milk chocolate contains barley, the white chocolate bunnies are gluten free. Contains soya, may contain nuts. This is not entire article.

The Dove Easter chocolates generally make their way onto gluten-free Easter candy lists,   and include: Dove chocolate Easter bunnies, Dove egg-shaped candies, and Easter-themed Dove bars, including Dove dark chocolate eggs, milk chocolate eggs, milk chocolate coconut creme eggs, milk chocolate peanut butter eggs, and caramel and milk chocolate flowers

Gluten can be found in several premium chocolate products that Lindt & Sprüngli produces; either as a cereal ingredient or as a barley component. When barley malt extract is the only gluten-containing cereal ingredient in the ingredient list, the quantity used in the recipe is very low therefore gluten level is below 20 mg/kg (which is "gluten-free" according to EU regulations and Codex Alimentarius).

Find out about our reduced sugar, gluten-free, vegan-friendly, nut-free, soy-free, alcohol-free and dairy-free chocolate bars and treats. Buy online now. Lindt Dietary Requirements and Nutrition | Lindt Shop UK

Other exciting GF Easter possibilities include, but are not limited to: Dove dark chocolate bunnies, caramel filled milk chocolate eggs, and milk chocolate truffle eggs. In fact, Dove is often a great bet for commercial chocolate that is gluten-free. Lindt gold chocolate bunnies.

However, at this time we cannot guarantee that Lindt chocolates are 100% gluten free. Lindt is aware of the growing prevalence of Celiac Disease and other conditions. We are sensitive to the fact that these large groups of consumers are unable to enjoy our chocolate at this time.

Gluten can be found in several premium chocolate products that Lindt & Sprüngli produces; either as a cereal ingredient or as a barley component. For consumers who are sensitive to gluten, we do offer certain premium chocolate products that are manufactured without cereal or barley malt, which may be suitable for consumers with such dietary restrictions.

According to the official Lindt FAQ, the white chocolate products are free from wheat, barley, and gluten ingredients. Based on thenutritional facts from the White Chocolate truffles bag, the product is gluten free without the typical barley ingredient found in the milk chocolate based truffles.

Your Answer