Asked By: Judy Larkin
Date created: Fri, May 28, 2021 12:51 PM
Date updated: Tue, Sep 20, 2022 8:40 PM
Top best answers to the question «Are the fries at kfc vegetarian»
Their fries are sadly not vegan, as they are cooked in the same oil as the popcorn chicken.