Asked By: Rosendo Orn
Date created: Sun, Mar 14, 2021 10:31 AM
Date updated: Fri, Sep 30, 2022 3:52 AM
Top best answers to the question «Are there any vegan tortillas at moe's»
- Just kidding, but our commitment to vegetarians and vegans is no joke. We use only soybean oil and vegetable stock. Our organic tofu, beans, tortillas, and rice are all vegan. Also, there is no gelatin in the guacamole. Why are your corn chips and taco shells listed as containing gluten? There is no gluten in our corn chips or corn tortillas.