Asked By: Cecile Tillman
Date created: Sat, Jul 17, 2021 7:04 PM
Date updated: Wed, Sep 28, 2022 11:40 PM
Top best answers to the question «Can a vegan drink a coca cola cherry»
- Again, only the “Natural Flavors” ingredient would be of concern as they can come from both plant or animal sources, but according to Coca-Cola Product Facts they are all considered vegan. Therefore, vegans can drink Coca-Cola Cherry, Vanilla, Orange Vanilla, and Caffeine Free products.