Can you eat cheese as a vegan?
Asked By: Lauriane Larson
Date created: Wed, May 26, 2021 3:31 AM
Date updated: Thu, Nov 10, 2022 7:04 AM
Top best answers to the question «Can you eat cheese as a vegan»
Foods from plants are OK, but foods from animals are off limits, including common ingredients like eggs, cheese, milk, and honey. About 3% of Americans follow a vegan diet. Their reasons for eating this way vary. Some vegans do it to improve their health.