Does dairy queen have anything vegetarian?

1
Arno Abbott asked a question: Does dairy queen have anything vegetarian?
Asked By: Arno Abbott
Date created: Sat, Jun 12, 2021 7:35 PM
Date updated: Thu, Sep 22, 2022 4:41 AM

Content

Video answer: Dairy queen non dairy dilly bar (vegan) review

Dairy queen non dairy dilly bar (vegan) review

Top best answers to the question «Does dairy queen have anything vegetarian»

The vegan options at Dairy Queen might be better than you think… In April of 2020, Dairy Queen announced that they are launching vegan ice cream bars. They will be Non-Dairy Dilly Bars featuring a coconut cream base and chocolate-flavored coating. They also have 'light smoothies' that are made with fresh fruit.

Video answer: Dairy queen vegan dilly bar review

Dairy queen vegan dilly bar review

Your Answer

Video answer: New nationwide non-dairy dilly bar new at dairy queen .

New nationwide non-dairy dilly bar new at dairy queen .