Asked By: Gabrielle Volkman
Date created: Tue, Jul 13, 2021 5:52 PM
Date updated: Thu, Jun 23, 2022 5:34 PM
Top best answers to the question «Is ghost pre workout vegan»
Unfortunately, our Legend Pre-Workout is not vegan and contains NADH, which comes from beeswax… So if you're a capital “V” vegan, then you'll need to steer clear of all flavors of Ghost Legend.