Is the mcvegan actually vegan?
Asked By: Ellie Little
Date created: Tue, May 25, 2021 1:51 AM
Date updated: Fri, Feb 17, 2023 9:22 AM
Top best answers to the question «Is the mcvegan actually vegan»
The fast-food giant began testing a vegan burger at one restaurant back in 2017, the “McVegan” burger made from soy… The “Big Vegan TS” rolled out in Germany in 2019, with a patty from Nestlé's plant-based Incredible Burger, topped with the usual: onions, tomatoes, lettuce, ketchup, and mustard.