Asked By: Grace Morissette
Date created: Thu, May 13, 2021 9:04 AM
Date updated: Sat, Jul 2, 2022 7:40 PM
Top best answers to the question «What alcohol isn't vegetarian»
What alcoholic beverages are vegan?
- Almost every brand of hard liquor, such as bourbon, whiskey, vodka, gin, and rum, is vegan. Nearly all distilled spirits are vegan, except for cream-based liqueurs and products that list, or made from, honey.