Asked By: Cassidy Legros
Date created: Fri, May 14, 2021 4:14 PM
Date updated: Thu, Sep 1, 2022 4:53 AM
Top best answers to the question «What is vegetarian jelly made from»
Gelatin is not vegan. However, there is a product called “agar agar” that is sometimes marketed as “gelatin,” but it is vegan. It is derived from a type of seaweed.